Living room with fireplace, sleeping loft with double bed, and kitchen with wood stove.
Smedjan is a timber-framed cultural house that has been newly restored. The first blacksmith to move in, in 1847, was Erik Garberg.
The house has been expanded in stages over the years. It is modern but has tastefully preserved the old style.
Gammelgården is the center of the village and the oldest building in Tällekullen, likely built as early as the early 1700s.
Our cabin in Linneryd with two floors and space for 6 people. Equipped with a sauna, BBQ area, and outbuilding with loaner bikes.
A smaller cabin for those looking for a picturesque stay by the Ronneby River, with two beds. Heating provided by a wood stove.
Du kan anpassa dina cookie-val här. Aktivera eller inaktivera följande kategorier och spara ditt val.